Skip to content

TMM, where have you been?!

June 8, 2013

Don’t shoot me!

I know, I know.  It’s been over 1.5 years since my last blog post.  You probably thought I had died, or been trampled to death by a herd of rhinoceroses.  Nope on both accounts (whew!)

After several wonderful years of full-time millinery madness, I’ve been back working in the corporate world and just haven’t had the time to keep all of my many projects going strong.  If you feel left out, well, don’t take it personally.  Our bathroom renovation has taken almost two years and it’s still only about 70% done!

To make a long story short, we all have to prioritize and I’m picking up my baby blog again and promise to take better care of it.

Now, I will not promise to blog every day.  But I truly appreciate all of you following me and hope to deliver the goods you’re expecting at least once a week.  I think that’s manageable, don’t you?

With that said, I would love to hear from you!

  • What topics do you want covered?
  • What is important to you in the world of millinery or fashion?
  • What makes you happy/angry/sad about these topics?

Drop me an email, comment on this post, or send me a courier pigeon.  I promise to read and respond.  🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

